Please say “Hello” to our Board members when you attend class. You can recognize them by their white name tags. All Board members are volunteers who are always happy to meet you and answer your questions.

Board of Directors for 2024-2025

  • Catherine Bowman (President)
  • Jan Schlee (Vice President)
  • Alan Flint (Past President)
  • Ruthann Hicks (Chair, Program Director) 
  • Mark Zaremba (Registrar)
  • Pat Caulfield (Treasurer)
  • Tom Stephens (Chair, Membership & Strategic Planning Committees)
  • Kathy Owen (Secretary)
  • Poppy MacKenzie (Chair, Communications Committee)
  • Bill Pashby (Fundraising, TAN representative)
  • Doug Begin (Glendon Liaison)
  • Ken Bushell (Associate Registrar)
  • Danielle Morin (Membership and Volunteers Committees)
  • Arlene Duncan (Communications and Volunteers Committees)
  • Sylvia Jones (Secretariat)
  • Sue Ferguson (Webmaster)
  • Warren Brown (Finance Committee)

For more information, view Board and Committee roles.